WINTER 2018 Champions

Winner - Rory Stamp: Dedalus Wine
Eric Schack: Eataly
Alex Armstrong: Mission Cheese
Joshua Santamaria: Foragers Market
Monica Kusaka Herrero: Fisher's Cheese + Wine
Cesar Olivares: Staff Of Life Market

Winter 2017 Champions

Winner - Jessica Lawrenz: Venissimo Cheese Mission Hills
Jules Snarr: Cured
Alex Armstrong: Mission Cheese
Melissa Hartman: Beecher's Handmade Cheese
Eli Joyce: The Cheese School Of San Francisco
Cesar Olivares: Staff Of Life

Winter 2016 Champions

Winner - Lilith Spencer: Cheesemongers Of Sante Fe
Alex Ourief: Vagabond Cheese Co
Lana Patrick: La Femme Du Fromage
Noreen Guizar: Cheese School Of Sf
Jb Rumberg: Velo Fromage
Christy Caye: Cowgirl Creamery

Winter 2015 CHAMPIONS

Winner - Matt Reilly: Eataly Chicago
Alex Ourieff: Vagabond Cheese Co.
Jessica Beer: Cured Boulder
Katie Eshleman: Pastaworks
Megan Beene: Rainbow Grocery
Eric Miller: Mission Cheese

winter 2014 CHAMPIONS

Winner - Perry Soulos: Arrowine and Cheese
 Nate McElroy: Bedford Cheese
Jon Fancey: Cheese Plus
Kia Burton: Urban Radish
Zach Berg: Bi-Rite Market
Liza Kaplansky: Canyon Market


Summer 2018 Champions

Winner - Eric Schack: Eataly Downtown
Joshua Santamaria: Foragers Market
Emilie Villmore: Bacco’s Wine and Cheese
Lauren Toth : Murray’s Cheese
Carol Johnson: Monger’s Palate
Kiri Endicott: The Cheese Shop of Salem

Summer 2017 Champions

Winner - Jordan Edwards: Pastoral Artisan Cheese,
Bread, & Wine
Beth Falk: Mill City Cheesemongers
Kyra James: Formaggio Kitchen
Rory Stamp: Dedalus Wine Shop, Market, and Bar
Shannon Voelkel: C’est Cheese
Eric Schack: Eataly NYC

Summer 2016 Champions

Winner - Nadjeeb Chouaf: Flora Artisinal Cheese
Sascha Anderson: Cheesemongers of Santa Fe
Sara Adduci: Feast!
Samantha Kane: Di Bruno Bros.
Jordan Edwards: Pastoral
Alice Bergen Phillips: Via Umbria


Winner - Nick Bayne: Bedford Cheese Shop
Alex Armstrong: Pastoral Artisan
James Gentry: St James Cheese Company
Joseph Ciardullo: C'est Cheese
Kevin De Freitas: Greenwich Cheese Company
Leslie Uhl: Di Bruno Bros


Winner - Emily Acosta: Eataly NY
James Gentry: St. James Cheese Co.
Nadjeeb Chouaf: Flora Artisanal Cheese
Sara Adduci: Feast!
Lilith Spencer: Brooklyn Larder
Luke Johnson: Cheese Pops

Summer 2013 Champions

Winner - Justin Trosclair: St.James Cheese Company
Katie Carter: Arrowine and Cheese
Kris Garrand: Bedford Cheese Shop
Matt Shankle: Di Bruno Bros
Rich Morillo: Di Bruno Bros
Kyle Miller: Forward Foods

summer 2012 CHAMPIONS

Winner - Adam Smith: Cowgirl Creamery
Justin Trosclair: St.James Cheese
Bryan "Burnie" Bland: Pastoral
Andrew Clark: Formaggio Essex
Sean Hartwig: Singermans
C.J. Bienert: Cheese Shop of Des Moines


Winner - Steve Jones: The Cheese Bar
Poul Price: Consider Bardwell
Anne Saxelby: Saxelby's
Zeke Ferguson: Di Bruno Bros
Matt Rubiner: Rubiner's Cheesemongers And Grocers
Dave Puchta: Murrays Grand Central

Summer 2010 CHAMPIONS

Winner- Matthew Rubiner: Rubiners
Carlos Souffront: Zingermans
Richard Sutton: St. James Cheese Company
Anthea Stolz:Bi Rite Market
Emi Lee: Liberty Heights Fresh
Chris Hanawalt: Bedford Cheese Shop